OOTD Grid Pattern

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-a

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-b

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-c

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-d

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-e

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-f

OOTD-Grid-Pattern-g

Shirt & Sweater:  Forever 21 (not available online, options below)  |  Leggings:  Vince Camuto    |  Boots: Enzo Angiolino (current season here & here)  |  Sunglasses:   zeroUV

The long weekend was nice and relaxing.  I hope you all had some fun too!  Mike and I were able to go back to the lake.  We walked for a few hours to get in some fresh air and exercise.  The temperature was perfect, a light breeze kept it cool even in the middle of the day.

For our long walk around the lake I wore this grid patterned blouse and sweater with boots.  This blouse gets so much use because it is so comfortable.  I normally wear it to work with a blazer and heels.  But, on the weekend I like to keep it casual.  The blouse and sweater being the same pattern but having the color inverted is an interesting spin the basic black & cream.   I’m obsessed with the grid pattern, remember this post with a grid midi skirt?  I love that skirt, and the one below is very similar.

Thank you for reading!  I hope you have a wonderful day!

xo, Maria

Here are some wonderful grid patterned clothing options:

Grid-Patterned-Clothing

Grid Detail Flock Sweater | Oversized Grid Jumper | Grid Knitted Cardigan
Print Sweater | Grid Sleeveless Button Down | Grid Print Jacket
Black and Ivory Grid Print Midi Skirt | Grid Knitted Dress | Grid Patterned Poncho

 

Don’t forget to follow me via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, & Pinterest